So the biiiig event was this weekend.  I was a little disappointed, but as my boyfriend said, people were looking for dirt cheap deals, not hand made goods with an appropriate price.  I did manage to sell a few items, three pairs of earrings, a necklace, and some of the bobby pins.  The stuff that I still have I will be posting on Etsy eventually (as well as will be for sale on the blog until then).  Anyways, I thought I’d show a few pictures of my display and all.  So here is the over all display I had the first day (my dad set it up the next few days and I didn’t get pictures, but oh well).

And then the bobby pins close up.

And some of the earrings and necklaces I did on cards with labels.  The red and blue earrings both sold as well as the dragonfly choker.  The one butterfly necklace was too long for the card.

And then the earrings.

And a few necklaces and stuff on the stand.  No one seemed to really be looking at stuff so the next few days I just spread anything out on the table.  I also made a few more things and put others on cards.

Anyways, that’s about it for today.  I’ll be posting about some of the other things I’ve made soon as well as when I get my first items up on Etsy!

