So over the last few days I’ve been trying to put together things that I’ll be able to sell at the yard sale we’ll be having around the 4th of July.  I figured that most of our business will not be geeks, so I have been working on simple things, things that are easy to turn around a profit on.  One of the easiest things I’ve made so far is the covered bangle.  So I’ve made two more, in different colors.

Here is the dark green one I made, and I did make one change in that I used the clear fishing line like thread instead of regular sewing thread.  It actually worked out a lot better, I think, it seemed to hold tighter and of course you just don’t see the white thread.

And here is the second one I made, using a baby girl pink.

As usual, all items here are for sale, please see the information in the sidebar for purchasing info!  In addition, I will be putting up a link to my Etsy shop soon as well as adding a page for prices, perhaps changing the info in the side bar to a full page, we’ll see what I decide to do.

